top of page

Youth Focus

Uniting Brunside Doorways for Youth Macarthur

Contact:        Deacon To'o (AOD)

Phone:          (02) 4629 5107 or 0408 614 393        

Email:           dtoo@uniting.org  

Website:      uniting.org  

Contact:       Adam Mati Leifi

Phone:         (02) 9618 0168    

Email:          aleifi@uniting.org


Police Force Campbelltown City Police Area Command

 

Contact:      Ta'ane Tupola

Role:            Multicultural Community Liaison Officer

Phone:         (02) 4620 1201 

Email:          tupo1taa@police.nsw.gov.au

Mobile:       0412 345 945

Juvenile Justice

Contact:    Tom Penn

Role:          Youth Caseworker / Court Officer

Email:        tom.penn@justice.nsw.gov.au 


South West Youth and Family Support

 

Contact:      Jess Bakermans

Phone:         (02) 4621 7450

Email:          BakermansJ@missionaustralia.com.au 

Website:     missionaustralia.com.au

Youth Off The Streets

Contact:      Joseph Ratuvou (Merrylands) 

Email:          JosephR@youthoffthestreets.com.au 

 

Contact:      Tommy Satiu (Macquarie Fields) 

Email:          tommys@youthoffthestreets.com.au 

Phone:        (02) 8796 6700    

Website:     https://youthoffthestreets.com.au/

YOURTOWN

Contact:       Hope Meatuai

Phone:          0435 969 420 (for appointment)

Email:           Smeatuai@yourtown.com.au   

 

Contact:       Ani Ta'asi 

Phone:          0435 969 420 FOR APPOINTMENT    

Email:           Ataasi@yourtown.com.au  

Website:      yourtown.com.au

My Gateway

Contact:      Joseph Sola

Phone:         1800 993 200 (for appointment)

Email:           joseph.sola@mygateway.org.au

Website:      mygateway.org.au 

PCYC Blacktown

Contact:      Joanne Tau

Phone:         02 9622 3470

Email:           jtau@pcycnsw.org.au

Website:      www.pcycnsw.org.au

Contact:      Tom Vakai

Email:           tvakai@pcycnsw.org.au

bottom of page