Youth Focus

Uniting Brunside Doorways for Youth Macarthur

Contact:        Deacon To'o (AOD)

Address:       6-8 Iolanthe Street Campbelltown NSW 2560

Phone:          (02) 4629 5107 or 0408 614 393        

Email:           dtoo@uniting.org  

Website:      uniting.org  

Contact:       Adam Mati Leifi

Phone:         (02) 9618 0168    

Email:          aleifi@uniting.org



Police Force Campbelltown City Police Area Command

 

Contact:      Ta'ane Tupola

Role:            Multicultural Community Liaison Officer

Address:      Queen St, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Phone:         (02) 4620 1201 

Email:          tupo1taa@police.nsw.gov.au

Mobile:       0412 345 945

Building links with communities and Police to strengthen links and facilitate communication and interaction between Police and culturally and linguistically diverse communities.

Juvenile Justice

Contact:    Tom Penn

Role:          Youth Caseworker / Court Officer

Email:        tom.penn@justice.nsw.gov.au 

Supervises and cares for young offenders in the community and in the youth justice centres. These offer health, educational and spiritual services- including individual case management, specialised counselling and training in job and living skills.


South West Youth and Family Support

 

Contact:      Jess Bakermans

Address:      Lot 507 Dobell Road Claymore NSW 2559

Phone:         (02) 4621 7450

Email:          BakermansJ@missionaustralia.com.au 

Website:     missionaustralia.com.au


Youth and Family Support services help vulnerable young people aged 12-17 years (and their families) who are living in the Claymore community (Servicing Campbelltown and Liverpool LGA’s)

 

Youth Off The Streets

Contact:      Joseph Ratuvou (Merrylands) 

Email:          JosephR@youthoffthestreets.com.au 

 

Contact:      Tommy Satiu (Macquarie Fields) 

Email:          tommys@youthoffthestreets.com.au 

Phone:        (02) 8796 6700            


Young people who come to Youth Off The Streets leave our care prepared for a brighter future. That means having a high school education and a job in hand. It means living free from drugs with skills to face the world. 


 

YOURTOWN

Contact:       Hope Meatuai

Address:       7/ 171-179 Queen St, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Phone:          0435 969 420 (for appointment)

Email:           Smeatuai@yourtown.com.au   

 

Contact:       Ani Ta'asi 

Phone:          0435 969 420 FOR APPOINTMENT    

Email:           Ataasi@yourtown.com.au  

Website:      yourtown.com.au

 

Helping young people in  Campbelltown improve their chances of finding and keeping a job.

My Gateway

Contact:      Joseph Sola

Address:      Park Central, Hyde Parade, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Phone:         1800 993 200 (for appointment)

Email:           joseph.sola@mygateway.org.au

Website:      mygateway.org.au 

 

Training and apprenticeship programs.