top of page

Education

YOURTOWN

Contact:     Hope Meatuai

Phone:        0435 969 420 (for appointment)              

Email:         Smeatuai@yourtown.com.au   

 

Contact:    Ani Ta'asi 

Phone:       0435 969 420 (for appointment)

Email:        Ataasi@yourtown.com.au  

Website:   yourtown.com.au

My Gateway

Contact:     Joseph Sola

Phone:        1800 993 200 (for appointment)           

Email:          joseph.sola@mygateway.org.au 

Website:     mygateway.org.au 

Airds High School

Contact:     Sione Teisi

Phone:        0401 287 141 (for appointment)

Email:         sione.teisi2@education.nsw.gov.au

Website:    https://airds-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/

Sarah Redfern Public School

 

Contact:      

Phone:        (02) 9605 4524

Website:     https://sarahredfe-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/         

Ambarvale High School

Contact:     

Phone:        (02) 4627180 

Website:     https://ambarvale-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/

Briar Road Public School

Contact:     

Phone:        0412 322 741

Website:     https://briarrd-p.schools.nsw.gov.au/

Ingleburn High School

Contact:    Deirdre Williams  (Acting Principal)

Phone:       (02) 9605 6165 

Email:        Deidre.Williams@det.nsw.edu.au

Website:   https://ingleburn-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/

TAFE Macquarie Fields

 

Contact:     Christopher Levi (Disability Teacher / Consultant)

Phone:       (02) 9829 0355                 

Mobile:      0439 733 3350    

Email:        Christopher.levi@tafensw.edu.au 

NSW TAFE

Contact:     Rebecca Tongia (TAFE Services Co-ordinator)

Mobile:       0417 329 797

Email:         Rebecca.tongia@tafensw.edu.au

Website:    tafensw.edu.au

The University of Sydney

Contact:     Professor Jioji Ravulo

Mobile:       02 9036 4230

Email:          jioji.ravulo@sydney.edu.au

Website:    https://www.sydney.edu.au/arts/about/our-people/academic-staff/jioji-ravulo

 

University of Technology Sydney

Contact:     Amanda Moors Mailei 

Mobile:       02 9514 2148

Email:         

Website:    https://www.uts.edu.au/partners-and-community/initiatives/social-justice-uts/centre-social-justice-inclusion

 

Western Sydney University

Contact:     Bronwyn Williams 

Mobile:       02 9678 7662

Email:         b.williams@westernsydney.edu.au

Website:    https://www.westernsydney.edu.au/

bottom of page