Education

YOURTOWN

Contact:     Hope Meatuai

Address:     7 / 171-179 Queen St, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Phone:        0435 969 420 (for appointment)              

Email:         Smeatuai@yourtown.com.au   

 

Contact:    Ani Ta'asi 

Phone:       0435 969 420 (for appointment)

Email:        Ataasi@yourtown.com.au  

Website:   yourtown.com.au

 

​Helping young people in Campbelltown improve their chances of finding and keeping a job.


 

My Gateway

Contact:     Joseph Sola

Address:     Park Central, Hyde Parade, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Phone:        1800 993 200 (for appointment)           

Email:          joseph.sola@mygateway.org.au 

Website:     mygateway.org.au 

Training and apprenticeship programs.

Airds High School

Contact:     Sione Teisi

Phone:        0401 287 141 (for appointment)

Email:         sione.teisi2@education.nsw.gov.au

 

Sarah Redfern Public School

 

Contact:      Heather Ale-Latu (Principal)

Contact:      Lauao Imo (Samoan Language teacher)

Phone:        (02) 9605 4524          

 

Ambarvale High School

Contact:     Bruce Pikula (Youth Based Assistance Programs)

Address:     Thomas Rose Drive, Ambarvale NSW 2560

Phone:        (02) 4627180 

  

Briar Road Public School

Contact:     Moses Alone (Aboriginal Engagement Officer)

Phone:        0412 322 741

Ingleburn High School

Contact:    Deirdre Williams  (Acting Principal)

Phone:       (02) 9605 6165 

Email:        Deidre.Williams@det.nsw.edu.au

TAFE Macquarie Fields

 

Contact:     Christopher Levi (Disability Teacher / Consultant)

Phone:       (02) 9829 0355                 

Mobile:      0439 733 3350    

Email:        Christopher.levi@tafensw.edu.au 

NSW TAFE

Contact:     Rebecca Tongia (TAFE Services Co-ordinator)

Mobile:       0417 329 797

Email:         Rebecca.tongia@tafensw.edu.au

Website:    tafensw.edu.au

 

Information and advice relating to TAFE services.


 

Contact:    Paulina Alone (Deputy Principal)

Phone:       0432 017 400


Paulina is the Deputy Principal at all the following schools; Ambarvale Public School, Briar Road Public School, John Warby Public School, Kentlyn Public School, Narellan Public School and Ruse Public School.