Kia ora (Maori)
Talofa lava (Samoan)
Malo e lelei (Tongan)
Bula vinaka (Fijian)
Kia orana Cook Island)
Mauri (Kiribati)
Malo ni (Tokelau)
Fakatalofa atua (Tuvalu)
Fakalofa lahi atu (Niuean)
Aloha (Hawaiian) 
In the spirit of reconciliation the NSW Council for Pacific Communities acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today. 'We express our gratitude and honour their spiritual connection to the land.
NSW Council for Pacific Communities (NSWCPC) is a registered, not-for-profit organisation that was established
in 2003 as a peak body for collaborative work with government and Pacific communities across NSW. 
The NSW Council for Pacific Communities focus has been to strengthen core values with our communities. 

OUR VISION: To create opportunities for our Pacific communities

OUR MISSION: To empower, advocate, partner and share information across Pacific communities in NSW, Australia.

2020 NSW Pacific Awards Postponed

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, this year's NSW Pacific Awards will be postponed till 2021

 This is to comply with current government restrictions to ensure everyone's safety. Pending future

announcements regarding Covid-19 and government advice, we will announce the new date

for the NSW Pacific Awards Night 2021. Until then, nominations will remain open so continue to show your

support of those in our community who are doing great work by recognising their efforts and sacrifice.

Approved by NSW Council for Pacific Communities 2016